Contact and Staff


Contact

Tel. +49-228-6885-500 or extension below
Fax +49-228-6885-501


Reconstructive Neurobiology

Photo Name Position Email Phone (ext.)
Brüstle, Oliver Director r.neuro@uni-bonn.de 500
Rabe, Alexandra Project Administrator arabe@uni-bonn.de 503
Wagner, Bärbel Secretary b.wagner@uni-bonn.de 500
Schmandt, Tanja Postdoc schmandt@uni-bonn.de 526
Kesavan, Jaideep Cherakka Postdoc jaideep@uni-bonn.de 546
Stappert, Laura Postdoc laurastappert@uni-bonn.de 533
Nitzsche, Anja Postdoc nitzsche@uni-bonn.de 472
Till, Andreas Postdoc a.till@uni-bonn.de 473
Abidi, Affef Postdoc aabi@uni-bonn.de 575
Haupt, Simone Senior Scientist shaupt@uni-bonn.de 470
Rehbach, Kristina Scientist krehbach@lifeandbrain.com 482
Ostermann, Laura MD/Ph.D. student lost@uni-bonn.de
Flitsch, Lea Ph.D. student lflitsch@uni-bonn.de 520
Iefremova, Vira Ph.D. student v.iefremova@uni-bonn.de 528
Fischer, Julia Ph.D. student jfischer@uni-bonn.de 532
Klaus, Frederike Ph.D. student frederike.klaus@uni-bonn.de 533
Elanzew, Andreas Ph.D. student aelanzew@uni-bonn.de 479
Braun, Nils MD student s4nibrau@uni-bonn.de 533
Katnahji, Nour Master student
Krutenko, Tamara Master student 576
Bischoff, Leon MD student s4lebisc@uni-bonn.de
Wiethoff, Hendrik MD student s4hewiet@uni-bonn.de 545
Kamin, Viola MD student s4vikami@uni-bonn.de 576
Segschneider, Michaela Technician michaela.segschneider@uni-bonn.de 476
Laufenberg, Iris Technician ilaufenberg@lifeandbrain.com 476
Leinhaas, Anke Technician anke.leinhaas@uni-bonn.de 516
Konang, Rachel Technician rkonang@uni-bonn.de 526
Endl, Monika Technician m.endl@uni-bonn.de 526
Kühne, David Technician kuehne@uni-bonn.de 528
Veltel, Monika Technician mveltel@uni-bonn.de 533
Bechler, Tamara Technician tamara.bechler@uni-bonn.de 576

 

Cell Programming Unit

Photo Name Position Email Phone (ext.)
Peitz, Michael Group Leader peitz@uni-bonn.de 156
Sheng, Chao Postdoc chaosheng@uni-bonn.de 526
Hebisch, Matthias Ph.D. student m.hebisch@uni-bonn.de 575
Grezella, Clara Ph.D. student clagre@uni-bonn.de 575
Wen, Jianbin Ph.D. student jwen@uni-bonn.de 575
Bloschies, Melanie Technician mbloschi@uni-bonn.de 546
Thiele, Cornelia Technician cornelia.thiele@uni-bonn.de 576