Startseite


http://www.ukb.uni-bonn.de

International calls

National calls

Fax

+49-228-6885-xxx 

0228-6885-xxx

+49-228-6885-294

 

Name

Telephone

E-Mail

Role

Christina

Selenz

-280

chselenz@gmx.net

PhD student 

Daniel

Müller

-280

danielmuellermsc@gmail.com

Research

Assistant

Dominik

Holtkamp 

-297

Dominikholtkamp@gmx.de

PhD student

Heinz

Beck 

-270 

heinz.beck@ukb.uni-bonn.de  

Principal investigator

Kristian

Reichelt 

-280 

kristian.reichelt@ukb.uni-bonn.de

System administrator

Kristina

Piwellek

-297

kpiwellek@lifeandbrain.com

Technician 

Margit

Reitze 

-273 o. -275 

margit.reitze@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Technican

Martin

Pofahl

-280

Martin@Pofahl.de

PhD student

Negar

Nikbakht

-279

Negar.Nikbakht@gmail.com

PhD student

Nicola

Masala

-287

nmasala86@gmail.com

PhD student

Niklas

Beckonert

-146

schalke04@uni-bonn.de

PhD Student

Oliver

Braganza

-280

oliver.braganza@ukb.uni-bonn.de

PhD student 

Paunica 

Bartisch

-273

Paunica.Bartisch@ukb.uni-bonn.de

BIGS - Assistance

Rommy

Liebchen-Lutat

-273

rommy.liebchen@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Administrative 
Assistant

Sabrina

Minacapilli

-215

Sabrina.Minacapilli@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Administrative 
Assistant

Sarah

Schmidt

-280

sschmidt@lifeandbrain.com

PhD Student

Shiyi

 Wang     

     -280

sywang007@gmail.com 

        PhD Student

Thoralf 

Opitz 

-276 

thoralf.opitz@uni-bonn.de 

Postdoctoral fellow

Tony 

Kelly 

-276 

tony.kelly@ukb.uni-bonn.de 

Postdoctoral fellow 

 

 

The Laboratory also provides infrastructure as well as technical and scientific support for a number of clinical scientists, both from the Department of Epileptology and other Departments of the Medical Faculty. Such an interaction is important, for instance for GEROK rotations of clinicians into a basic science environment.

  

Hosted Scientists 

Monika Jeub (Department of Neurology) Link to Monika Jeub

Christina Schaub (Department of Neurology)